Welcome to The 

greater Claremont Area!

Board of directors

Debbie Freeman
Tax Workroom
Events Committee Co-Chair
Finance, Gala, Membership & Marketing and Scholarship Committees

Cortney Nichols
1st Vice President
Marketing for Social Profits
Membership & Marketing Chair

Liza McSwain
2nd Vice President
Mascoma Savings Bank
Finance Committee

Kevin De Rosa
One Credit Union
Finance Committee Chair

Hannah Rheaume
Lambert Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Gala Committee

Katrina Clark
Past President
The Common Man
Scholarship Committee Chair 
Events & Finance Committee

Jaime Richardson
Member at Large
Claremont Savings Bank
Gala Committee Chair
Finance Committee

Kim Bergeron
Clark-Mortenson Agency

Membership & Marketing Committee

Colin Churchill
Hannaford Supermarket
Scholarship Committee

Tammy Davey
 Collision Pro LLC
Events Committee

Jillian Davis
River Valley Community College
Membership & Marketing Committee

Dennis Driscoll Jr.
Lake Sunapee Bank 
Scholarship Committee

Louanne Lewitt
Claremont Opera House
Events Committee Co-Chair
Finance Committee

Courtney Porter
Claremont Kiwanis Club 
Scholarship Committee

Codi Raymond
Farro Deli
Events & Scholarship Committees


The Greater Claremont Chamber of Commerce is a non-profit 501(c)(6) organization formed to represent business interests within the communities we serve.


(603) 543-1296
Moody Building
24 Opera House Square
Claremont, NH 03743

Copyright © 2017 Greater Claremont Chamber of Commerce

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software