Welcome to The 

greater Claremont Area!

Help us plan our future events - take our short survey by clicking here!


Upcoming events

    • Thursday, October 25, 2018
    • 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
    • 345 Washington St. Claremont, NH 03743
    Register


    • Saturday, November 03, 2018
    • 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM
    • Claremont Senior Center


    Raffles, Silent & Live Auctions, 

    Delicious Hors d'oeuvres, Drinks & Desserts! 

    Purchase Tickets Online Here!

Past events

Tuesday, October 16, 2018 October Speed Networking
Saturday, October 06, 2018 Fall Festival & Chili Cook-off
Saturday, September 22, 2018 TLC Family Resource Center - Born to Run 5K
Thursday, September 20, 2018 The Center for Recovery Resources Open House & Ribbon Cutting
Saturday, September 15, 2018 National Field Representatives Grand Opening & Ribbon Cutting
Thursday, September 13, 2018 Shining Success BAH Event
Monday, September 03, 2018 Hobby Lobby Ribbon Cutting
Thursday, August 23, 2018 August Speed Networking
Thursday, July 12, 2018 July Joint BAH - Leahy, Denault, Connair & Hodgman LLP AND Clark-Mortenson Agency
Saturday, July 07, 2018 TLC Family Resource Center - On the Move
Thursday, June 21, 2018 June BAH - Kiwanis of Claremont
Thursday, June 14, 2018 Multi-Chamber BAH at Service Credit Union
Wednesday, June 06, 2018 Annual Meeting 2018
Thursday, May 17, 2018 May BAH - Lambert Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Wednesday, May 09, 2018 Italy Travel Presentation
Tuesday, April 17, 2018 April Speed Networking
Thursday, April 12, 2018 April BBH Event - Hosted by Claremont Soup Kitchen
Thursday, April 05, 2018 April BAH Event Co-hosted by Lake Sunapee Region VNA & TLC Family RC
Wednesday, March 28, 2018 Lunch & Learn - Marketing Plans for Social Profits
Thursday, March 15, 2018 March BAH - Hosted by Claremont Cycle Depot
Thursday, February 01, 2018 February BAH Event - Hosted by Arrowhead Recreation Club
Friday, January 26, 2018 2018 President's Awards
Wednesday, January 17, 2018 January 2018 Lunch & Learn
Saturday, October 07, 2017 Claremont's 20th Annual Fall Festival and Chili Cook-Off
Wednesday, September 27, 2017 GCCC Scholarship Golf Classic
Wednesday, September 20, 2017 Email Marketing with Great Brook Media, Lunch & Learn Series
Thursday, September 14, 2017 River Valley Community College Business After Hours

ABOUT US

The Greater Claremont Chamber of Commerce is a non-profit 501(c)(6) organization formed to represent business interests within the communities we serve.

CONTACT US

info@greaterclaremontnh.org
(603) 543-1296
Moody Building
24 Opera House Square
Claremont, NH 03743


Copyright © 2017 Greater Claremont Chamber of Commerce

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software